June

Midlands Regional Meeting (Warwick Hotel, Warwick) – Tuesday 20 June 2023

Northern Regional Meeting (Thorpe Park Hotel & Spa, Leeds) – Wednesday 21 June 2023

July

Aftersales Working Group (201 Great Portland Street) – Thursday 6 July 2023

NFDA Truck Council Meeting (201 Great Portland Street) – Wednesday 12 July 2023

NFDA Executive Meeting (The Melia, London) – Tuesday 18 July 2023

August

The British Motor Show (Farnborough) – Thursday 17 August -> Sunday 20 August 2023

September

NMDA Executive Meeting (TBC) – Wednesday 13 September 2023

October

HR Working Group (201 Great Portland Street) – Thursday 12 October 2023

Southern Regional Meeting (Hilton Cobham, Cobham) - Tuesday 17 October 2023

South-West Regional Meeting (Hilton Bristol North, Bristol) – Wednesday 18 October 2023

Midlands Regional Meeting (Warwick Hotel, Warwick) – Tuesday 24 October 2023

Northern Regional Meeting (Thorpe Park Hotel & Spa, Leeds) – Wednesday 25 October 2023

November

Aftersales Working Group (201 Great Portland Street) – Wednesday 8 November 2023

If you would like to register your attendance, or book tickets, for any of these events please contact symon.cook@rmif.co.uk