February

F & I Working Group - Thursday 22 February 2024

March

HR Working Group – Tuesday 12 March 2024

April

NFDA Executive Meeting – Tuesday 16 March 2024

NFDA Spring Ball – Saturday 27 April 2024

May

Driving Digital 2024 – Thursday 2 May 2024

F & I Working Group – Thursday 9 May 2024

July

HR Working Group – Wednesday 10 July 2024

NFDA Executive Meeting – Tuesday 16 July 2024

August

F & I Working Group – Tuesday 27 August 2024

September

NFDA Executive Meeting – Tuesday 15 October 2024

November

HR Working Group – Tuesday 12 November 2024

December

F & I Working Group – Thursday 5 December 2024